We have lowered the time limits to confirm a booking and to pay for a booking. This new limit is 10 minutes. Both the model and the customer can see a countdown timer on the booking page, and this timer will auto-refresh after 10 seconds.

Not a member? Earn 100% with RevealMe

Join / Login